Inaugural meeting

After a false start, myself, Neil and Brian are meeting today to discuss the way ahead for the project. It should be an exciting meeting, since I haven’t seen Brian for many years and Neil for three years.  Wish us luck.

By the way, we will need volunteers, lots of you. Doesn’t matter if you’ve never even seen a Wessex, every hand helps – watch this space!

 

image

About cliverh

Retired aerospace engineer, first with the Royal Air Force and then BAE Systems. Now enjoying a variety of activities and not getting bored. I was a Games Maker Volunteer at the London 2012 Olympics and a volunteer at the Rugby World Cup 2015 in England. I was also a volunteer at the 2019 Cricket World Cup in Southampton. Now very invoIved with a local Men's Shed. I intend to blog about what interests me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment